PML N divided in to three groups

News No Comments on PML N divided in to three groups

PML N divided in to three groups

Lahore Shahbaz Sharif is angry with the press conference of Maryam Nawaz, Shahbaz Sharif was also upset with the press conference at Maryam Nawaz’s Saad Rafiq’s residence.

Three groups have now opened in the N League

A group that is going to lead to Maryam Nawaz and support Pervaiz Rasheed, Daniel Aziz, Mushahid ullah Khan, Ahsan Iqbal, Khawaja Asif, Talal Chaudhary, Ameer Maqam, Mary Aurangzeb and Shahid Khaqan Abbasi.

Shahbaz Sharif has assured 33 MNNs for their stand Rana Tanveer, Khurram Dastgir, Saad Rafique, Rohail Asghar, Mehtab Abbasi, and many other leaders, including the leaders, are saying that Shahbaz Sharif should save the Muslim League by removing the way for future.

Other members including Rana Sanaullah, Ayaz Sadiq are trying to stop grouping within the assembly party and are playing a role to explain both the groups as the third group.

مریم نواز اور شہباز شریف کے اختلافات کھل کر سامنے آگئے۔۔ مسلم لیگ ن میں تین گروپ واضح۔۔ کئی ارکان کے پارٹی چھوڑنے کا خطرہ۔


Related Articles

Leave a comment

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Back to Top

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE