Multan Sultan won the toss in PSL Final

Multan Sultan won the toss in PSL Final

News, Online Service, Online Services, TV, Uncategorized No Comments on Multan Sultan won the toss in PSL Final

In the PSL Final, Multan Sultans defeated Islamabad United by winning the toss and choosing to bat first.

PSL Final The teams of Multan Sultans and Islamabad United are competing in the final of PSL final 9 today. The final will start at 9 pm at the National Stadium Karachi, the arrangements for the match have been finalised, the final toss was won by Multan Sultans, who are playing the final for the fourth time.

Mohammad Rizwan has decided to bat first after winning the toss, Multan Sultans will enter the field without any changes for the final. While 2 changes have been made in the team of Islamabad United

Strict security arrangements have been made on the occasion of the final while coordinated planning has been done to keep the traffic flowing on the highways and roads around the stadium. Due to the expected large number of spectators at the stadium, a plan has also been prepared to prevent the sale of fake tickets, under which PCB security personnel will conduct special patrols in the stadium and keep an eye on suspicious persons at the entrance gates. Will keep. PCB Chairman Mohsin Naqvi will be the chief guest in the final and closing ceremony and will distribute the prizes at the end of the competition.


Leave a comment

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Back to Top